





## **YUVA ROAD SAFETY SUMMIT 2024**

Theme – "Guardians of the Road: Empowering Community for Safety"

Bhim Hall, Dr. Ambedkar International Centre, Janpath, New Delhi - 110001

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

## Registration & Networking - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

## Welcome Session (12:00 PM - 12:35 PM) Welcome the 12:00 PM - 12:05 PM dignitaries/Lightening the Dignitaries on the Dias **Ceremonial Lamp** Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson, 12:05 PM - 12:10 PM Welcome Address **CharanSparsh Foundation** Sh. Shashank Jaiswal, IPS, DCP, 12:10 PM - 12:15 PM Special Address Delhi Police Nukad Natak/ Cultural 12:15 PM - 12:25 PM **CSF** Cultural Troupe Programme Interaction on Road Safety 12:25 PM - 12:35 PM **Delhi Traffic Police**

## Technical Session - I – "Key imperatives for Road Safety" (12:40 PM - 01:20 PM)

12:50 PM - 01:00PM		<b>Mr. S. Umar Bhat</b> , President, South Asia Centre for Peace Peoples Empowerment	
	Expert Speakers	(SACPPE) Sh. Anil Chhikara,	
01:00 PM - 01:10 PM		Ex Dy. Commissioner, Transport Govt. of NCT Delhi	
01:10 PM - 01:15 PM		Ms. Sanskriti, Youth Ambassador, DU	
01:15 PM - 01:20 PM		Q & A	
01:20 PM - 02:30 PM	Networki	Networking Lunch/Registrations	

Technical Session-II "Track for Reduction of Road Accident Deaths & Injuries" (02:30 PM - 03:45 PM)			
02:30 PM – 02:40 PM Chair - Mr. S. K. Nirmal, Secretary General, IRC			
02:40 PM - 02:50 PM		Mr. Satyendra Garg, IPS(Retd.), Former DGP & JS, GoI	
02:50 PM – 03:00 PM		Prof. Kamran Faroque, Chief, JPNATC, AIIMS	
03:00 PM - 03:10 PM	Expert Speakers	<b>Mr. Akhilesh Shrivastava</b> , Road Safety Ambassador - IRF, IT Advisor ITDA, Uttarakhand, Former NHAI/FASTag	
03:10 PM – 03:20 PM		Mr. Rajesh Loomba, Director, ECO Mobility	
03:20 PM - 03:25 PM		Q&A	
03:25 PM - 03:30 PM		Felicitations	







	(03:40 PM - 05:00 PM)	ity for Road Safety"
03:40 PM – 03:50 PM	Chair - Dr. Manorajan Parida, Director, CSIIR-CRRI	
03:50 PM - 04:00 PM		Mr. Yash Pal Sachar, VP, Ashok Leylan
04:00 PM - 04:10 PM	Expert Speakers	<b>Mr. Rahul Bharti</b> , Executive Director Corporate Planning and Govt. Affairs, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
04:10 PM - 04:20 PM		Mr. Ramesh Agarwal, Managing Work Aggarwal Packers & Movers Ltd
04:20 PM - 04:25 PM	Q&A	
04:25 PM - 04:30 PM	Felicitations	
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM	Cultural Immersion by CSF Cultural Troupe	
	(05:00 PM - 05:50 PM)	
		$\mathbf{D}_{\mathbf{r}} \in \mathbf{C} \mathbf{L}$ $\mathbf{C}_{\mathbf{r}}$
05:00 PM - 05:05 PM	Welcome Reception of Chief Guest	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation
05:00 PM - 05:05 PM 05:05 PM - 05:15 PM	Welcome Reception of Chief Guest Welcome Address	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation <b>Ms. Maya Thakur</b> , Chairperson, CharanSparsh Foundation
		-
05:05 PM - 05:15 PM	Welcome Address	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson, CharanSparsh Foundation Sh. Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Hon'ble Uni Minister, MoRTH, GoI
05:05 PM - 05:15 PM	Welcome Address Live Session at BIG 92.7 FM	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson, CharanSparsh Foundation Sh. Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Hon'ble Unit
05:05 PM - 05:15 PM 05:15 PM - 05:20 PM	Welcome Address Live Session at BIG 92.7 FM <b>जन की बात</b> Q&A/Interactive Session with	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation         Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson,         CharanSparsh Foundation         Sh. Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Hon'ble Uni         Minister, MoRTH, Gol         Chief Guest with Youth , Traffic
05:05 PM - 05:15 PM 05:15 PM - 05:20 PM	Welcome Address         Live Session at BIG 92.7 FM         जन की बात         Q&A/Interactive Session with         Stakeholders	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson, CharanSparsh Foundation Sh. Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Hon'ble Un Minister, MoRTH, Gol Chief Guest with Youth , Traffic Police, Auto/Transport-Industry, e
05:05 PM - 05:15 PM 05:15 PM - 05:20 PM 05:20 PM - 05:35 PM	Welcome Address         Live Session at BIG 92.7 FM         जन की बात         Q&A/Interactive Session with Stakeholders         Moderator - BIG 92.7 FM RJ	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation         Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson,         CharanSparsh Foundation         Sh. Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Hon'ble Uni         Minister, MoRTH, Gol         Chief Guest with Youth , Traffic         Police, Auto/Transport-Industry, e         RJ Khurafati Nitin         Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson,
05:05 PM - 05:15 PM 05:15 PM - 05:20 PM 05:20 PM - 05:35 PM 05:35 PM - 05:40 PM	Welcome Address         Live Session at BIG 92.7 FM         जन की बात         Q&A/Interactive Session with Stakeholders         Moderator - BIG 92.7 FM RJ         Felicitations         Cultural Performance of Road Safety	Trustee, CharanSparsh Foundation         Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson,         CharanSparsh Foundation         Sh. Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Hon'ble Uni         Minister, MoRTH, GoI         Chief Guest with Youth , Traffic         Police, Auto/Transport-Industry, e         RJ Khurafati Nitin         Ms. Maya Thakur, Chairperson,         CharanSparsh Foundation

	CSF Medical Health/Eye Check-up Camp for Police, Drivers, Youth & Public CSF Expo
11.00 AM to 07.00 PM	CSF EXPU
	Safe Driving Experience on LMV Simulator